I know this post  is overdue…

My first family picture was taken January 1, 2009. ( Don’t make me elaborate things..it would be difficult) I thought that my year would be as happy as i thought it would be. Right after christmas vacation the allegro exprience of mine which i wish not to reiterate anymore my made my life beleagured. I was left clueless, It wasn’t what i expected, but i dont have other way but to accapet it. I embraced it with both arms. My professional life has not been my priority ever since. As long as Im happy aand my family is okay thats it…

But even the nicest prson in the world makes mistakes, and she happens to be one of them. I was in denial, all of my senses were telling me the same things but i keep on closing my eyes to the things i see and choosed to feel dumb.  Its unbearable painful. The person you thought would be there for you to comfort and love you  is exactly the same person who made you fell unloved.  Now, i can still remember every single details of what happen in the past. It is still painful, But, i choosed to forgive but im not promising i would forget.

To all the people who made my 2009 meaning ful.. thanks to you

To my mom, thank you for th unconditional love…thank you so much

