August 13, 2010 12:01am

Sometimes I think of me and you And every now and then I think we’ll never make it through We go through some crazy times And there are times I wonder if I’ll keep loving you But I always do Seems that love always finds a reason To keep me here believin’ When I feel our love is slipping away Seems that love always finds a reason To make me stay And even through the darkest night The feeling survives Seems that I can just look at you And I find the reason in your eyes I know sometimes you wish that you were free I know sometimes you wonder what you’re doing here with me But something keeps you by my side Through everything, through all the times we disagree You keep loving me Seems that love always a reason To keep me here believin’ When we feel our love is slipping away And it seems that love always a reason To make me stay And even through the darkest night The feeling survives And you know when you look at me You’ll find the reason in my eyes. Love always finds a reason To keep us here believin’ When we feel our love is slipping away Aren’t you glad that Love always finds a reason To make us stay And even through the darkest night The feeling survives. Love always finds a reason To keep me here believin’ When I feel our love is slipping away And it seems that love always finds a reason To make us stay And even through the darkest night The feeling survives And you know when you look at me You’ll find the reason in my eyes I find the reason I find the reason, .. I found the reason in your eyes…

 

 

Mar 09 2009, 05:42 AM

Though life may not always be as perfect as it is at this moment, I vow to always keep my love as pure as it is today. I promise to be there for you in your laughter and your tears, in your sickness and your health, in your comfort and your fears, in your poverty and your wealth. I know that our love is heaven sent, and I promise to be there for you for all your life, come what may.

 

Aug 13 2008, 02:56 PM Together, we can accomplish anything. Together, we will be better than we could be alone. Together, we will share our love with the world. Together, our love will grow into a bond too strong to break.

 

Aug 13 2008, 02:51 PM When you are sad, I will dry your tears. When you are scared, I will comfort your fears. When you are worried, I will give you hope. When you are confused, I will help you cope. And when you are lost, and can’t see the light, I will be your beacon, shining ever so bright. This is my oath; I pledge to the end.

 

Jul 13 2008, 01:53 PM “You want to know what happiness is? It’s waking up in the middle of the night for no reason, shifting under the blankets and feeling the heat of the person next to you. You turn around and see them in their most peaceful, innocent and vulnerable state. They breathe as though the weight of the world lays on anyone’s shoulder but their own. You smile, kiss their face in the most gentle manner so as not to wake them. You turn back around and involuntarily a grin forms on your own face. You feel an arm wrap around your waist, and you know it doesn’t get any better than this.”

 

Dec 28 2007, 01:22 AM Every time I look at you the world just melts away All my troubles all my fears dissolve in your affections You’ve seen me at my weakest but you take me as I am And when I fall you offer me a softer place to land You stay the course you hold the line you keep it all together You’re the one true thing I know I can believe in You’re all the things that I desire, you save me, you complete me You’re the one true thing I know I can believe I get mad so easy but you give me room to breathe No matter what I say or do ’cause you’re to good to fight about it Even when I have to push just to see how far you’ll go You wont stoop down to battle but you never turn to go Your love is just the antidote when nothing else will cure me There are times I cant decide when I cant tell up from down You make me feel less crazy when otherwise I’d drown But you pick me up and brush me off and tell me I’m OK Sometimes thats just what we need to get us through the day

 

Jan 16 2007, 03:26 PM i can’t imagine my life if i haven’t met you. we have experienced the ups and downs of life and i can say that were pretty handling everything well..Thank you for coming into my life…thanks for giving me all the most beautiful thing this world can offer..i love you so much

 

Sep 07 2004, 05:01 AM The girl of my dreams and and thoughts The master and ruler of my heart My sunshine during rainydays and My rain during sunshine. My stimulant and my downer The ice of my beer and The lemon of my Tequilla The lyrics and rhtym of my songs The reason behind my smile and The reason behind my tears The air that i breathe & THe blood running through my veins My conscience, my defender, my nbo.1 critic, my world,My lover, my love, my friend, my everything and MY LIFE. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH

 

Aug 22 2004, 09:52 AM I learned when you truly love someone, You can’t move on, You can turn away, But you won’t stay strong. …All it took was you. I learned when you try to accept the future, You can’t forget the past. You can find a new “love,” But it will seldom last. …All it took was you. I learned you can’t change your destiny, Just enjoy what it brings, And then you will see, There’s no other way, it was meant to be. …All it took was you. I learned love won’t just go away, It will never disappear, When you find true love, It gets stronger year after year. …All it took was you. I learned when you really care for someone, You will let them see your fears. You won’t feel ashamed of crying, They’ll comfort you through the tears. …All it took was you. I learned one person can make you so happy, They’re the one that makes you smile. The one you love so much, Can make it all worthwhile. …All it took was you. 😉

