Stalker stalks Mar 14, ’09 12:56 AM;wannabooh.multiply.com
I’ve been stalked once when I was in high school, I’ve received death threats and I have my share of frank calls, being young I believe those weren’t serious or rather  I wasn’t afraid enough to take  it seriously, anyway it was just my life who is in danger. Two weeks ago, I started receiving text messages telling me a lot of things about dindy, what are the things she is doing and who is she talking to, latest gossip that involves dindy  and a girl in the production area.   I know dindy  so well, she has huge fear in God and wouldn’t do something like that, she is someone who gives a great deal in honesty and karma.  I am gullible, but I am not gullible enough to believe  something I am not sure of. I know my partner for more than four years and this person texting me!!??, I don’t even  have any idea who she is. I don’t know why in the world she want to be in disguise. I kept this thing to myself for I don’t want to create problem which would cause something.
Lately, things are getting worse. My partner received a text messages  and I quote : layoan mo si bel kung ayw mong  manghiram ng mukha sa aso. Kung ayaw mo sa syota mo nalng ako gaganti. The sender even said that she knows where we live.  She even cited an incident which I am the only one who knows it happened.   It was scary. All day I feel strange, I feel uneasy, im scared , im nervous. Before the day ends, I received a call in our landline It was an old woman’s voice, telling me that she will kill dindy, tears fell from my eyes as the caller hangs up the phone. Then the phone rang again with the same voice, she said the same thing. I got even more scared, so I immediately texted dindy. This person knows a lot , everything that we do, our landline our home, what else does this person know., and why?
We’re not supposed to inform dindy’s parents  about it, But things are getting worse, so we decided to tell  them. I told them the whole story . and tita said this person is just a stalker, and if she really intend to harm us,she could have done that without even saying it. She was just trying scare  us.   We should not try to reply  to this person because by doing so, it will make her feel that we are scared of her.
As you have observed, I use “she” to immortalize the person texting us. We are not sure of the identity of the person. All we know is that this person is the only one who has reason to do such thing.
I also happened  to know this bel. I met her when I was  in allegro, I befriended her. I listened to her stories and I make sound advise if she asked me to. She broke up with her girlfriend and her girl friend is our suspect. She has all the reason in doing this because as far as I know she has been jealous of dindy ever since.
My only point is if they have problem, they should resolve it on their own.
I admit I feel scared.  What if she is serious about her threats? I do not know what’s going on on her mind. I want to take legal action about this but what’s my evidence, a text  a phone call. I know it’s bad to accused people.
As I write this blog text messages are flooding on my phone, still the same thing, telling me bad things about dindy and her rumoured relationship.
I don’t believe the sender, though I admit there is  a part of me that is feeling the pain. I know dindy so well and my love for her is unconditional enough to be destroyed by a text message.
Im trying to understand the person doing this.
Could she be drivenby her love? or what
Can people in love do such thing just to prove how she feels?
What do you think?

Stalker stalks Mar 14, ’09 12:56 AM;wannabooh.multiply.com
I’ve been stalked once when I was in high school, I’ve received death threats and I have my share of frank calls, being young I believe those weren’t serious or rather  I wasn’t afraid enough to take  it seriously, anyway it was just my life who is in danger. Two weeks ago, I started receiving text messages telling me a lot of things about dindy, what are the things she is doing and who is she talking to, latest gossip that involves dindy  and a girl in the production area.   I know dindy  so well, she has huge fear in God and wouldn’t do something like that, she is someone who gives a great deal in honesty and karma.  I am gullible, but I am not gullible enough to believe  something I am not sure of. I know my partner for more than four years and this person texting me!!??, I don’t even  have any idea who she is. I don’t know why in the world she want to be in disguise. I kept this thing to myself for I don’t want to create problem which would cause something.
Lately, things are getting worse. My partner received a text messages  and I quote : layoan mo si bel kung ayw mong  manghiram ng mukha sa aso. Kung ayaw mo sa syota mo nalng ako gaganti. The sender even said that she knows where we live.  She even cited an incident which I am the only one who knows it happened.   It was scary. All day I feel strange, I feel uneasy, im scared , im nervous. Before the day ends, I received a call in our landline It was an old woman’s voice, telling me that she will kill dindy, tears fell from my eyes as the caller hangs up the phone. Then the phone rang again with the same voice, she said the same thing. I got even more scared, so I immediately texted dindy. This person knows a lot , everything that we do, our landline our home, what else does this person know., and why?
We’re not supposed to inform dindy’s parents  about it, But things are getting worse, so we decided to tell  them. I told them the whole story . and tita said this person is just a stalker, and if she really intend to harm us,she could have done that without even saying it. She was just trying scare  us.   We should not try to reply  to this person because by doing so, it will make her feel that we are scared of her.

As you have observed, I use “she” to immortalize the person texting us. We are not sure of the identity of the person. All we know is that this person is the only one who has reason to do such thing.

I also happened  to know this bel. I met her when I was  in allegro, I befriended her. I listened to her stories and I make sound advise if she asked me to. She broke up with her girlfriend and her girl friend is our suspect. She has all the reason in doing this because as far as I know she has been jealous of dindy ever since.
My only point is if they have problem, they should resolve it on their own.
I admit I feel scared.  What if she is serious about her threats? I do not know what’s going on on her mind. I want to take legal action about this but what’s my evidence, a text  a phone call. I know it’s bad to accused people.
As I write this blog text messages are flooding on my phone, still the same thing, telling me bad things about dindy and her rumoured relationship.
I don’t believe the sender, though I admit there is  a part of me that is feeling the pain. I know dindy so well and my love for her is unconditional enough to be destroyed by a text message.

Im trying to understand the person doing this.
Could she be drivenby her love? or what
Can people in love do such thing just to prove how she feels?
What do you think?

