Mexican food is my all time comfort food. Nachos, burritos, quesadilla and the likes put smile on my face. We tried Ristras Mexican Restaurant in Taguig City
Ristras has a feel good ambiance. It’s a good after-office place where people can relax and enjoy their favourite Mexican dish. Their burrito is ssssoooooo yummmmmyyy . I’ve never been to Mexico, but having eaten their burrito makes me feel like I am in Mexico. The flavour of each ingredient will leave you craving for more each time you bite. It’s so flavourful and mouth-watering. Their tortilla is just fine. The serving is too big for me but I was able to finish it because it is really delicious

 

Meat to choose from

This is how they do your all time favourite burrito. The colour of each ingredient is so lovely and yummy at the same time.

We also ordered salad which is also very good.

Ristras is located at Fairways Tower Mckinley Road Taguig City

